Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Titans Club win 'B' Division cricket title

Titans Club win B Division cricket title

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  5 Feb 2018 12:00 AM GMT

By our Sports Reporter

GUWAHATI, Feb 4: Titans Club promoted to GSA ‘A’ Division Cricket League at the Latasil ground here today. The side earned the promotion by winning the Rashmi Bala Tamuli Memorial GSA ‘B’ Division Cricket title defeating Brahmaputra Boys Club by 6 runs.Rode on a nice century from Manoj Barman (110,91b, 4x9,6x6), Titans Club scored 213/8 in 30 Overs. Later they restricted Brahmaputra Boys Club to 207/5. Janti Koch (98no, 70b, 4x2,6x10) and Chitraanjan Prasad (51,54b, 4x8), scored half centuries.

Next Story