Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Udalguri district committee BJP formed

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  1 Feb 2017 12:00 AM GMT

From our Correspondent
UDALGURI, Jan 31: The Udalguri district committee of Bharatiya Jata Party (BJP) was formed with Kartick Chandra Boro as president, Jitu Kisan, Deven Boro, ndalal Maili, Gangaram Rabha and Nilima Brahma were selected as vice-presidents while Ajay Hajarika was selected as general secretary. Other secretaries are Birdao Basumatary, Tapan Sarkar and Kamkhya Brahma. Kishor Bayan is treasurer of the committee. Bhabesh Kalita, the general secretary of Assam Pradesh Committee BJP, has approved the committee.

Next Story