Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

AABYSF’s new committee formed

AABYSF’s new committee formed

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  19 Jun 2018 11:30 PM GMT

Our Correspondent

Bongaigaon, June 19: The annual general meeting of All Assam Bengali Youth Students’ Federation (AABYSF) was held in Bongaigaon on Monday. The meeting had been presided over by Mahananda Sarkar Dutta, president of AABYSF. Delegates from several district of Assam, including Dhubri, Barpeta, Chirang, Kokrajhar, Kamrup and Goalpara participated in this meeting. Sarkar in his speech warned the government against harassing Bengali people in the name of D-voters. The new central committee of AABYSF was formed with Mahananda Sarkar Dutta as president, Mridulkanti Sarma as vice-president and Samrat Vawal as secretary.

Next Story