Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Assam Cricket Association announced its squad for Ranji Trophy tie

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  8 Feb 2020 8:58 AM GMT

Our Sports Reporter

GUWAHATI: Assam Cricket Association announced its squad for the last group league match of Ranji trophy tie here on Friday. Assam will face Tripura in the match which will kick off on February 12 at the ACA stadium. The squad: Gokul Sarma, Rishav Das, Riyan Parag, Subham Mandal, Saahil Jain, Rajjakuddin Ahamed, Kunal Saikia, Wasiqur Rahman, Ranjeet Mali, Mukhtar Hussain, Arup Das, Siddhartha Sarma, Amit Sinha, and Pritam Das.

Also Read: Assam Cricket Association academy will organize trial camp on January 16

Also Watch: Watch | First Reaction of Assam Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal on Union Budget 2020

Next Story
Jobs in Assam
Jobs in Rest of NE
Top Headlines
Assam News