Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Assam Cricket Association make changes in Ranji team

Assam Cricket Association make changes in Ranji team

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  10 Jan 2020 6:59 AM GMT

Our Sports Reporter

GUWAHATI: Assam Cricket Association picked the squad for the next two Ranji matches against Chattishgarh and Maharashtra which will be played at the ACA stadium, Barsapara from January 11 and January 22. Senior batsman Sibsankar Roy dropped from the team and he was replaced by Subham Mondal. The squad; Gokul Sarma (captain), Arup Das (vice Captain), Rishav Das, Rahul Hazarika Riyan Parag, Kunal Saikia, Wasiqur Rahman, Mukhtar Hussain, Ranjeet Mali, Roshan Alam, Saahil Jain, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Siddhartha Sarma, Subham Mandal, and Pritam Das.

Also Read: The Ground was not in our hands: Assam Cricket Association

Also Watch: State Finance Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma addresses media LIVE from Janata Bhawan, Guwahati

Next Story
Jobs in Assam
Jobs in Rest of NE
Top Headlines
Assam News