Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Assam Premier Club Championship Final Round Begins Today

Assam Premier Club Championship Final Round Begins Today

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  24 March 2019 7:34 AM GMT

Our Sports Reporter

GUWAHATI: The final round of the Assam Premier Club Championship will start at ACA stadium, Barsapara from today. Twelve clubs from six zones will compete the final phase. The clubs who have qualified for the championship round are:

Upper Assam Zone: CCD, Dibrugarh; Doom Dooma Cricket Coaching Centre, Tinsukia.

Head Quarter Zone: Gauhati Town Club, Guwahati; Goalpara Cricket Coaching Centre.

Central Assam Zone: Radial Club, Nagaon; Nambor Club, Golaghat.

Lower Assam Zone: Bongaigaon Cricket Coaching Centre; Tiranga Club, Barpeta.

Northern Assam Zone: BDMCC, Tezpur; Shakti Sangha, Mangaldoi.

Barak Valley Zone: NSSA, Karimganj; India Club, Silchar.

The teams have been divided into four groups. BDMCC, Tezpur will play against NSSA, Karimganj tomorrow.

Also read: Local Sports

Next Story
Jobs in Assam
Jobs in Rest of NE
Top Headlines
Assam News