Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Smriti Mandhana to lead in T20I series

Smriti Mandhana to lead in T20I series

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  26 Feb 2019 7:51 AM GMT

Guwahati to host 3-match series from March 4

Our Sports Reporter

GUWAHATI: Smriti Mandhana will lead Indian Women’s Cricket Team for the forthcoming T20I series against England. The three match T20 series would be held in Guwahati on March 4, 7 and 9.

India Women’s T20I squad: Smriti Mandhana (Captain), Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Bharti Fulmali, Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey, Komal Zanzad, Arundhati Reddy, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Radha Yadav, Veda Krishnamurty, Harleen Deol.


Next Story
Jobs in Assam
Jobs in Rest of NE
Top Headlines
Assam News