Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Polling personnel and security officials in Tezpur leaves for respective Polling stations

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  10 April 2019 10:30 AM GMT

Polling officials along with security forces leaves to their respective polling stations under Tezpur Lok Sabha Constituency on Wednesday. The officials and security forces also carried their election materials and EVMs. In the first phase, 91 constituencies in 18 states and two Union Territories going to polls. In Assam five constituencies namely Tezpur, Kaliabor, Jorhat, Dibrugarh, Lakhimpur— are going to polls.

Next Story