Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

CM allocates additiol portfolios

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  29 July 2015 12:00 AM GMT

GUWAHATI, July 28: Chief Minister Tarun Gogoi on Tuesday distributed additiol portfolios to three ministers of his cabinet. Agriculture, P& RD and Parliamentary Affairs Minister Rockybul Hussain has been given additiol charge of Power, PWD and Law Minister Ajanta Neog has been entrusted with additiol charge of Social Welfare department and Water Resources, Fisheries, Schedule Caste Dev Minister Basanta Das has been given additiol charge of Commerce, Industry and Public Enterprise departments. It can be mentioned that this development rules out the possibilities of a cabinet expansion.

Next Story