Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

India waives visa fees for 48 least-developed countries

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  26 Jan 2016 12:00 AM GMT

New Delhi, Jan 25: The central government has waived the fees for business and employment visas for applicants from 48 least-developed countries (LDCs).The countries included in the list are Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, Burundi, Burki Faso, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Kiribati, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia and Nepal.

Next Story