Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Kamakhya-Bhagat Ki Kothi Express flagged off

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  5 March 2016 12:00 AM GMT

New Delhi, March 4: Railway Minister Suresh Prabhu on Friday flagged off two new trains - Kamakhya-Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express and Siliguri-New Coochbehar, a new passenger service train, an official statement said here. "The first one is a new express train - Kamakhya-Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express (Weekly) - and the second one is a new passenger service - Siliguri-New Coochbehar DEMU (six days a week) - on the newly constructed New Coochbehar-Changrabandha section," the statement said.

Next Story
Jobs in Assam
Jobs in Rest of NE
Top Headlines
Assam News