Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

AAP MPs protests against disqualification of MLAs

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  29 Jan 2018 12:00 AM GMT

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) MPs today boycotted President Ram th Kovind's speech on the first day of the Budget Session as a protest against the disqualification of 20 party MLAs, as reported.

As per reports, Lok Sabha members Sadhu Singh, Bhagwant Mann and Rajya Sabha members Sanjay Singh, Sushil Gupta and ND Gupta raised slogans near a Gandhi statue in the Parliament premises.

Image: AAP

Next Story