Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

galand Ministers allotted with portfolios

galand Ministers allotted with portfolios

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  13 March 2018 12:00 AM GMT

galand Ministers have been allotted with the following portfolios:

1.Neiphiu Rio- Chief Minister Fince and also in-charge of Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms: and all important policy issues: and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister.

2. Y. Patton Deputy CM Home, tiol Highways Chief Minister

3. G.Kaito Aye – Agriculture, Cooperation

4. C.M. Chang - Forest. Environment & Climate Change, Parliamentary Affairs

5. Neibe Kronu- Planning & Coordition. Land Revenue

6. S. Pangnyu Phom - Health & Family Welfare

7. P. Paiwang – Transport, Communications and Railways, Land Resources

8. Jacob Zhimomi - Public Health Engineering

9. Metsubo Jamir - Urban Development & Municipal Affairs

10. Tongpang - Public Works Department

II. Kashiho - Soil & Water Conservation, Women & Child Development

12. Temjen Im -Higher Education & Technical Mono Education

Next Story