Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Re-poll in 6 booths on Feb 26th: Election Commission

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  24 Feb 2018 12:00 AM GMT

The Election Commission of India ordered Re-polling in 6 booths across 6 constituencies of Tripura.

According to reports, the re-polling will held in Somura, Teliamura, Ampigar and Kadamtala-Kurti, Dhanpur and Sabroom constituencies.

Representative Image

Next Story