Oath taking ceremony by Women Cell of Lakhimpur City AAMSU

Representative image


LAKHIMPUR,: The oath taking ceremony of the Women Cell of Lakhimpur City AAMSU was held on Friday. On this occasion, a meeting was convened at Pub Chandmari Jatiya Bidyalya and it was chaired by Lakhimpur district AAMSU working president Rafiquddin Ahmed who administered the oaths to the newly formed committee of the women cell. The 21 member committee was formed on November 18 last selecting Minara Begum as adviser, Ajmira Begum as president and Ujofa Begum as secretary.

Also Read: Row over Citizenship Amendment Bill: SMSS & AAMSU staged road blockade in Golaghat