Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

New Committee of Assam Athletic Association Formed

New Committee of Assam Athletic Association Formed

Sentinel Digital DeskBy : Sentinel Digital Desk

  |  25 Aug 2019 7:50 AM GMT

Our Sports Reporter

GUWAHATI: The new committee of the Assam Athletic Association was constituted during a meeting held at Sarusajai sports complex here today. The new committee was constituted as per the instruction from the Athletic Federation of India. New committee: President: Lakhya Konwar. Senior Vice President: Rajen Borthakur. Vice President: Biswarup Bhattacharjee, Manoj Choudhury, Karuna Dhar Dutta. Secretary: Ashoke Kumar Bharali. Senior Joint Secretary Karun Jyoti Saikia. Joint Secretary: Nipon Das, Samuel Daimary. Treasurer: Babul Khan. Executive member Gavinda Malakar, Rajdeep Chaliha, Alok Gogoi, Girish Barua and Ranjan Kumar Medhi.

Also Read: Assam Athletic Association and Assam Olympic Association announce Cash Award

Also Watch: Religious procession by Sikh community people arrives in Biswanath Chariali

Next Story
Jobs in Assam
Jobs in Rest of NE
Top Headlines
Assam News