Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

You Searched For "Gana Suraksha Party"


10 Gana Suraksha Party members join UPPL in Kokrajhar

In a new development, as many as 10 members of Gana Suraksha Party (GSP) joined the United People's Party Liberal (UPPL) led by Pramod Boro on Wednesday at the party office, Mwiderkhoro in Kokrajhar...